979-885-1300 | sales@hennesseyperformance.com    
Tuner School
Home / Dealers

Hennessey Performance Authorized Dealers


Hennessey Performance has a growing network of authorized dealerships across the country to provide you with a trusted local source for select Hennessey parts, accessories and turn-key vehicle upgrade packages.

Dealer Inquiries Welcome - Please contact our Sales Department at (979) 885-1300 or by e-mail at Sales@HennesseyPerformance.com.


FEATURED DEALERS


Sewell Cadillac - Dallas, Texas
Saasallah El-Jundi
General Sales Manager
214-956-3712
seljundi@sewell.com

Chris Adams
Sales Manager
214-956-2260
cadams@SEWELL.com

Sewell Cadillac - Grapevine, Texas
Blake Thompson
Cadillac Sales Director
817-912-3004
bthompson@sewell.com

Sewell Cadillac - Houston, Texas
Saul Kamya
Accessories Manager
281-496-8736
skamya@SEWELL.com

Ratan Varma
Product specialist
281-496-8700
rvarma@sewell.com

Batchelor Cadillac - San Antonio, Texas
Randy Hartley
Accessories Manager
210-595-2560
rhartley@kbcad.com

Sewell Lexus - Dallas, Texas
Dan Frogge
General Sales Manager
214-352-8100
dfrogge@sewell.com



Hennessey Models Now In Stock!

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac
1151 W. 104th St, Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: (866) 284-8019
www.HendrickAuto.com



KAR Performance - Bahrain
Exclusive Hennessey Vehicle Distributor for the Middle East & GCC
www.karperformance.com


UNITED STATES


Alaska

Cal Worthington Ford Lincoln
c/o Gary Johnson
1950 Gambell St., Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 907-276-5300
Email: gjohnson@calworthington.com
www.WorthingtonFord.com

Arizona

Courtesy Chevrolet Phoenix
1233 East Camelback Road, Phoenix, AZ 85014
c/o Roger Fridlund
Phone:  602-400-5540
Email: rfridlund@courtesychev.com

California

Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego
750 Camino del Rio North, San Diego, CA 92108
c/o TBD
Phone:  888-778-2877
www.CourtesySanDiego.com


Hedrick’s Chevrolet
961 West Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612
c/o Rick Suarez
Phone: 559-347-5445
Email: rsuarez@hedrickschevy.com
www.HedricksChevy.Com

Tom Bell Chevrolet
800 Alabama Ave, Redlands, CA 92374
c/o Patrick Gray
Phone: 909-362-1861
Email: tombellcollisonrepair.com@msn.com
www.RedlandsChevrolet.com

Jessup Auto Plaza
111 Auto Center, Cathedral City, CA 92234
c/o Dan Jessup
Phone:  760-275-5632
Email: danjessup@jessupautoplaza.com
www.JessupAutoPlaza.Com
www.CourtesyChev.com

Colorado

MedVed Chevrolet
11001 W I-70 Frontage Rd N
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
David Vigil
Phone: 303-463-1136
dvigil@medved.com
www.medved.com

Georgia

John Thornton Chevrolet
1971 Thornton Rd, Lithia Springs, GA 30122
Trey Dettmering
General Manager
Phone: (678) 322-1917
Email: TDettmering@johnthornton.com
www.JohnThornton.com


Missouri

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac
1151 W. 104th St, Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: (866) 284-8019
www.HendrickAuto.com

New York

Merrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep
3614 Sunrise Highway, Wantagh, New York 11793
Joe Settineri
Hennessey Performance Vehicle Manager
Phone: (516) 868-4400 ext 1130
Email: merrickcjd@aol.com
www.MerrickDCJ.com

Pennsylvania

Wright Automotive Group
11015 Perry Highway, Wexford, PA 15090
Justin Kelly
IT Director
Phone: (724) 935-4646 x1279
Email: jkelly@wrightcars.com
www.WrightCars.com

Texas

Champion Chevrolet Highway 6
8100 South Highway 6, Houston, TX 77083
c/o Jerry Johnson
Phone:  832-628-2043
Email: jjohnson@northwestdodge.com
www.ChampionDealer.Com


Parkway Chevrolet
25500 SH 249, Tomball, TX 77375
c/o David Croft
Phone:  281-682-9696
Email: dcroft@parkwaychevrolet.com
www.ParkwayChevrolet.com


Sewell Cadillac
1221 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77066
Ratan Varma | Product Specialist
Phone: 281.496.8700 (w) | 281.748.7108 (m)
Email: Rvarma@sewell.com
www.sewell.com


Batchelor Cadillac
11001 1H-10 at Huebner, San Antonio, TX 78230
Randy Hartley | Parts and Accessories Manager
Phone: 210.595.2560 | 210.595.2567 (Fax)
Email: rhartley@kbcad.com
www.kenbatchelor.com


Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge
19616 Northwest Freeway, Houston, TX 77065
c/o Jerry Johnson
Phone: 832-628-2043
Email:  jjohnson@northwestdodge.com
www.NorthwestDodge.com

Washington

Sunset Chevrolet
910 Traffic Ave, Sumner, WA 98390
c/o Robert Spadaccini
Phone: 253-826-6983
Email: sunsetpartsguy@yahoo.com




CANADA


Alberta

GSL Chev City
1720 Bow Trail SW, Calgary, Alberta, T3C 2E4
c/o Frank Ventura
Phone:  403-781-1538
Email: fventura@gslchevcity.com
www.GSLChevCity.com
British Columbia

Preston GM
19990 Highway 10, Langley, B.C. V3A 4Y1
c/o Leigh Heppner
Bus: 604.534.4154
Fax: 604.534.1717
Email: lheppner@prestongm.com
www.prestongm.com



Manitoba

River City Ford
3636 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3K0Z8
Phone: 204-837-3636
Email: Hennessey@dcag.ca

Ontario

Dan Kane Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
500 Division Road, Windsor, ON N8X 5E7
c/o Todd Marchand
Phone: 877-326-5263
Email: tmarchand@dankanechev.ca
www.dankanechev.ca


Saskatchewan

Bennett-Dunlop Ford
770 Broad St, Regina, SK S4P 3N4
c/o Jesse MacDonald
Phone:  306-566-8280
Email: jmacdonald@bdf.ca
www.BennettDunlopFord.com


INTERNATIONAL


Bangladesh

Big Phat Cars - Motor World Imports
House 65B Road 27, Block A,
Banani, Dhaka 1213,
Bangladesh
Saad Khan
Phone: +8801713033089
Email: saad@bigphatcars.com
Brazil

Dubai Motors do Brasil
Av. Antônio Diederichsen, 885 14020-240 - Ribeirão Preto - SP - Brasil
Marcelo Callegari
T 55 16 3289 1001
M 55 16 9994 9878
ID 55*129*8690
Email: marcelo@dubaimotors.com.br
www.DubaiMotors.com.br




Germany

Hennessey Performance Europe
Sales Department
Schoenblick 21
88361 Altshausen/Germany
Phone: +4954229898-10
Fax.: +4954229898-20
Email: info@hennesseyperformance.de
Web: www.hennesseyperformance.de
Japan

Hennessey Performance Japan
EXPRIDE Co.,Ltd.
130 Haruhisukahighashi, Kiyosu City, Aichi
Japan, 452-0962
Phone: (+81) 52 409 9990
Email: info@hennesseyperformancejapan.com
URL: www.hennesseyperformancejapan.com



Netherlands

Hammink Performance
Zwolseweg 53A, 7707 AB Balkbrug, The Netherlands
Freek Hammink
Phone: +31 (0)523 657770
Email: freek@hamminkperformance.nl
www.HamminkPerformance.nl

Russia

Pickup-Center Moscow
Phone: (495) 789-40-62
Email: info@pickup-center.ru
http://www.supercar.pickup-center.ru/catalog

New Zealand / Australia

Cuda Imports Limited
PO Box 7187, New Plymouth, New Zealand 4310
Rhys Humphries
General Manager
Phone: 01164 (0)274 905531
Email: rhys.issl@xtra.co.nz
http://www.cudaimports.co.nz



AUTHORIZED INSTALLATION CENTERS


Florida

UAR Performance
3230 East Bay Dr, Largo, Fl 33771
c/o Bobby Caruana
Phone: 727-587-6559
Email: UARPerformance@aol.com
www.UARPerformance.com

Pennsylvania


Phoenix Performance
481 Schuylkill Rd., Phoenixville, PA 19460
c/o Joe Aquilante
Phone: 610-482-0141
Email: jfaphoenix32@aol.com
www.PhoenixPerformanceInc.com

Germany

Rueffer Performance E.K.
Blatenweg 29
49324 Melle/Germany
Email: info@ruefferperformance.de
Phone: +4954229898-10
Fax.: +4954229898-20

Netherlands

Hammink Performance
Zwolseweg 53A, 7707 AB Balkbrug, The Netherlands
Freek Hammink
Phone: +31 (0)523 657770
Email: freek@hamminkperformance.nl
www.HamminkPerformance.nl

United Kingdom

Thor Racing
894 Charter Avenue, Canley, Coventry, CV4 8AT
Pete Betts
Phone: +44 (0)330 555 4545
Email: sales@thor-racing.co.uk
www.Thor-Racing.co.uk







Follow Hennessey For Daily Updates

Instagram


Fill out my online form.