Tuner School
Home / Dealers

Hennessey Performance Authorized Dealers


Hennessey Performance has a growing network of authorized dealerships across the country to provide you with a trusted local source for select Hennessey parts, accessories and turn-key vehicle upgrade packages.



Sewell Cadillac - Dallas, Texas
Saasallah El-Jundi
General Sales Manager
214-956-3712
seljundi@sewell.com

Chris Adams
Sales Manager
214-956-2260
cadams@SEWELL.com

Sewell Cadillac - Grapevine, Texas
Blake Thompson
Cadillac Sales Director
817-912-3004
bthompson@sewell.com

Sewell Cadillac - Houston, Texas
Saul Kamya
Accessories Manager
281-496-8736
skamya@SEWELL.com

Ratan Varma
Product specialist
281-496-8700
rvarma@sewell.com

Batchelor Cadillac - San Antonio, Texas
Randy Hartley
Accessories Manager
210-595-2560
rhartley@kbcad.com

Sewell Lexus - Dallas, Texas
Dan Frogge
General Sales Manager
214-352-8100
dfrogge@sewell.com


AutoNation is pleased to offer you over 225 stores representing 30+ Brands Coast to Coast. Click here to search for an AutoNation store in your area.
www.AutoNation.com



International Dealers



Hennessey Performance Middle Easet
KAR Performance - Bahrain
Telephone: +973 39263323
Email:kar@hennesseyperformance.com
Web: www.hennessey-middleeast.com




Hennessey Performance Japan
EXPRIDE Co.,Ltd.
130 Haruhisukahighashi, Kiyosu City, Aichi
Japan, 452-0962
Telephone: (+81) 52 409 9990
Email: info@hennesseyperformancejapan.com
Web: www.hennesseyperformancejapan.com




Hennessey Performance Europe
Sales Department
Schoenblick 21
88361 Altshausen/Germany
Telephone: +4954229898-10
Fax.: +4954229898-20
Email: info@hennesseyperformance.de
Web: www.hennesseyperformance.de




Hammink Performance
Zwolseweg 53A, 7707 AB Balkbrug, The Netherlands
Contact: Freek Hammink
Telephone: +31 (0)523 657770
Email: freek@hamminkperformance.nl
Web: www.HamminkPerformance.nl





Follow Hennessey For Daily Updates

Instagram


Fill out my online form.